IPL 2024 Playoffs Schedule: Fixtures for Qualifier 1, Eliminator, Qualifier 2 & Final Dates and Timings

Webdunia News Desk

Monday, 20 May 2024 (12:24 IST)
The IPL 2024 Playoffs stage is all set to begin now. Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR), Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH), Rajasthan Royals (RR) and Royal Challengers Bengaluru (RCB) qualified for the IPL 2024 playoffs.

Kolkata Knight Riders finished on top of the points table and Sunrisers Hyderabad climbed to second spot after their final league match, sending Rajasthan Royals to third place. Royal Challengers Bengaluru finished in fourth spot after beating last year champions Chennai Super Kings.

The first qualifier will be played between KKR and SRH on May 21 at the Narendra Modi Stadium in Ahmedabad at 7:30 PM IST, while the eliminator match will be played between RR and RCB on the same ground on May 22 at 7:30 PM IST.

The team that wins the first qualifier will directly enter the finals, while the losing team will play the team that wins the eliminator match in the second qualifier on May 24 at MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai at 7:30 PM IST.

The blockbuster final between winners of first and second qualifiers is slated for May 26 at Chennai at 7:30 PM IST.

Read on Webdunia

Related Article